ZEN Stylish Awards 2013

ZEN Department Store promotes new generations of the Impeccably Dressed with the
star-studded ZEN Stylish Awards 2013, featuring 20 celebrity ladies and gentlemen with
the most outstanding, modern and proper style. 

Fine feathers make fine birds”, it is a proverb that works well for all ages because stylish dressing that is appropriate with personality and circumstances can improve your charm for both women and men to reflect a better image with character recognition. To encourage the new generations to pay attention to the clothing that will always make you look good, ZEN Department Store, the exclusive lifestyle leader of Asia’s largest department store, led by Alan Namchaisiri, President of ZEN Department Store, has therefore organized the ZEN Stylish Awards 2013 in its fifth year with greatest hearty welcome on Thursday night, 12 September 2013 at 7pm, at Shintori Japanese Art Cuisine on 18th floor at the Central World Tower Building, ZEN Department Store.

After ZEN Department Store has been very successful as a pioneer in organizing the awards ceremony for ladies and gentlemen with distinctive and modern dress in ZEN styles from various fields including society, businessmen, artists, male and female models, actors and actresses as well as master of ceremonies from 2007 until 2009, and the latest year 2012, this year ZEN Department Store is back to make a splash in Thai Fashion as ever with the event of ZEN Stylish Awards 2013 with greatest hearty welcome for the first time in a luxurious sit-down dinner theme, taste the world-class Japanese cuisines blended with advanced decorations amidst the night scenic panoramic view atop the building of central Bangkok, to welcome the honored guests from all fields coming to congratulate with the 20 Ladies and Gentlemen who have been awarded through a rigorous selection of the honored committee including social news editors, fashion guru, designers and Thailand’s most famous stylists of more than 70 people that have voted for the distinctive and modern dress with a style of their own and appropriate circumstances that were deemed worthy of the awards.

Ladies who have been awarded include Chulalux Piyasombatkul, Vatanika Patamasingh, Suquan Bulakul, Praya Lundberg, Janie Asavahame, Celine Horwang, Tanyares Engtrakul, Araya A. Hargate, Tipanan Srifuengfung, Patcharavipa Bodiratnangkura, and the Gentlemen who have been awarded includes Ston Tantraporn, Nuttapol Jurangkool, Bhurit Bhirombhakdi, Atichart Chumnanont, Kan Kantathavorn, Kanachai Bencharongkul, Chakrit Yamnam, Amat Nimitpark, Dan Hetrakul, Pongsakorn Mettarikanon and so on.

With the announcement of another two Honorary Awards for Forever Outstanding Dress to Nakorn Sampantarak andIntira Thanavisuth. Moreover

One of the main highlights of the event that everyone is looking forward is a “Popular Vote“,from the public vote via the website www.zen.co.th and www.facebook.com/zenmegastore. The lady is Araya A.Hargate and the gentleman isNuttapol Jurangkool